Installing or reinstalling Medlin Software will not delete your existing data, and cannot, even if you tried or wanted to.
If you do not remember what folder(s) your data is in, the program help has a link to the instructions for searching your computer: https://medlin.com/finddata
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article